Vegan Parmesan

I wanted to make a video for spaghetti pesto Trapanese but realised that the pesto needs ‘Parmesan’. Previously I’ve used a pre-made powder that I got in a swap box from America but now it’s all gone so what do I use instead? I could go but a block of Violife Parmesan but

1. It’s expensive and

2. I want something with as few ingredients in it as possible. The best way to control exactly what goes into something is to make your own so here it is – Vegan Parmesan.

The blending part is in real time, it really is that quick! It contains just 5 ingredients which I normally have kicking around the house but even if you don’t they are easy to get hold of.

 

Leave a Reply

