What I eat in a day – Friday 

Well everything has gone a bit wrong today. 

10:30 Breakfast 

Tea with soy and two sugars and half a tube of Pringles. 

16:20 Lunch. Yep 16:20. And between now and when I had those Pringles this morning I’ve had a horrible salty oily taste in my mouth. Serves me right for having just them for breakfast and nothing since. 

I’m having my usual for lunch. Pumpkin hummus and beetroot. On the side a glass of orange juice and half a tub of grapes. That feels better! 

20:00 Dinner

Another late one, tonight it’s a fusion mix of curried pumpkin and onion sauce with spaghetti and spinach. For dessert Mexican hot chocolate made with oat milk with some Bourbon biscuits for dippin’ 

Leave a Reply

