My Basic Vegan Toiletries

As you might of noticed I’m all about food but there is more to being vegan than what you eat.

I stock pile everything in our flat which means it’s taken me until now to start running out of toiletries. I’ve never thought about this before so here’s a wee video of what vegan toiletries I’ve found so far and what I now use.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I use Jungle too, it’s perfect for travelling! I split my toiletry purchases between LUSH and Superdrug (who also have very clear labelling) because a LUSH habit can get expensive!

    Like

    1. Luckily I don’t have much hair so it lasts me a lot longer haha. It can be so expensive tho 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

